Contact

Our team is at your service

Sylvie Douce and François Jeantet

Founders and Producers
contact@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Stéphanie Sandoz

Executive Director
contact@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Laurence Moulin

Communications Director
lmoulin@eventinternational.com

 

Jasmine Dubois

Project Manager
jdubois@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Jennifer Bailly

Assistant Project Manager
mhaguma@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Anaïs Tourette

Sales Manager
atourette@salonduchocolat.fr
Tel : +33 (0)1 45 03 80 52
 

Cathy Morel

Sales Executive
cmorel@salonduchocolat.fr
Tel : +33 (0)1 45 03 60 54
 

Anne-Claire Ebel

Sales Executive
acebel@salonduchocolat.fr
Tel : +33 (0)1 45 03 60 97

 

Leslie Levy

Press Offcier
llevyeventinternational.com
Tel : +33 (0)1 45 03 80 46

 

Laure Hebert

Marketing and Communications Manager Salon du Chocolat Group
lhebert@salonduchocolat.fr